228 S Wilson Street Vinita, OK 74301 918-256-6455
Hometown Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, Auto Dealers  New Cars, Vinita, OK

Meet the Staff of Hometown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Danny Smiley - Service Manager

918-256-6455 - dsmiley@hometowndodge.net

Danny makes sure everything is a well oil machine in our Service Department. He is personally involved in everything that goes into fixing your car, taking car of our inventory service needs, and getting it right the first time. Danny wants all our customers to be completely satisfied so give him a call about any service issues you have.

CJ Allen - Parts

918-256-6455 - cj@hometowndodge.net

Our friendly neighborhood parts man! 

Jason Hurley - Service adviser

918-256-6455 - jason@hometowndodge.net

Jason is who you call when your having problems with your vehicle. He will get you in and make sure we get you fixed up. Making sure all our customers have a great hometown experience.

918-256-6455 

Toni Christian - Office Manager

918-256-6455 - toni@hometowndodge.net

Toni Christian is a native of Pryor, OK. She has a Bachelor of Fine Arts from St. Gregory‚Äôs University. Toni is a huge part of Chicks and Chaps. She attends the Vinita Alive Church. She can help you from making payments to completing paperwork.She teaches dance at Joyful Dance studio of Vinita and has been involved in the dance world for 36 years and has been teaching dance lessons for 28 years. She is proficient in ballet, tap, jazz, and lyrical. Toni has taken dance classes from some of the top dance instructors in the country. She enjoys working with the students and watching them grow each week with what they learn. Toni tries to make sure every Hometown customer is taken care of to the best of her ability

Rob Cearley - Sales Manager

918-256-6455 - rob@hometowndodge.net

Rob is the triple net king of selling new cars. If your company or business has a need for a truck or commercial vehicle Rob is the man to call. He has all the Business Link incentives and is ready to save your business money. Rob also handles our inventory and dealer trades.

Justin Stonebarger - Business Manager

918-256-6455 - justin@hometowndodge.net

Interest negotiator! Justin will make sure you get the best rate and term the bank offers. Justin would love to see or hear from you. Financing for everybody just call today! 918-256-6455

John Stonebarger - Sales

918-256-6455 - jstonebarger@hometowndodge.net

John is a Hometown Vinita guy ready to help you get into the vehicle you want or need! You can find him on the lot or at the local tea shop Supreme Nutrition. 

Nathan Hood - Internet Sales

918-256-6455 - nathan@hometowndodge.net

Local guy ready to take care of your car shopping needs. Nathan played Hornets basketball and still loves the sport. He also enjoys spending time with his baby boy and wife. Give him a call and he will take great care of you!

Kyle Garret - Salesmen

918-256-6455 - kyle@hometowndodge.net

Text Us!